Zum Inhalt der Seite
  • NETZWERK

13. Wave-Gotik-Treffen


Reihe Wave - Gotik - Treffen
Datum -
Adresse
Stadtgebiet Leipzig

Leipzig
Deutschland, Sachsen
Treffpunkt
Kategorie Konzert
Größenordnung 2000-5000 Besucher
Homepage http://www.wave-gotik-treffen.de/
Kommentar Absurd Minds http://www.absurdminds.de 4
Adorned Brood http://www.adornedbrood.de 2
After Forever http://www.afterforever.com 1
Agathodaimon http://www.agathodaimon.de 3
Allied Vision http://www.allied-vision.com 1
Amduscia http://www.fuga.com.mx/musica/musicos/amduscia 1
Anne Clark http://www.anneclark.com 2
Anne Clark & David Harrow http://www.anneclark.com 1
Antiworld http://www.anotherstateofmind.net/antiworld%20home.htm 2
Argine http://www.argine.net 2
Armageddon Dildos http://www.armageddondildos.de 1
Ashes you leave http://www.ashesyouleave.org 2
Aslan Faction http://www.aslan-faction.com 1
Atrium Carceri http://www.coldmeat.se/sounds/sounds_atrium.html 1
Camouflage http://www.camouflage-music.com 2
Caretaker http://www.caretaker-online.de 1
Catastrophe Ballet http://www.catastropheballet.de 5
Chamber http://www.chamber-online.de 3
Clan of Xymox http://www.clanofxymox.com 5
Coil http://www.brainwashed.com/coil 2
Cold http://www.thecold.de 3
Combichrist http://www.combichrist.com 2
Coph Nia http://www.cophnia.com 2
Cornix Maledictum http://www.cornix-maledictum.de 1
Corvus Corax http://www.corvuscorax.de 3
Covenant http://www.covenant.dk 3
Crematory http://www.crematory.de 2
Cultus Ferox http://www.cultusferox.com 2
Cyber Axis http://www.cyber-axis.com 1
Cyborg Attack http://www.cyborg-attack.de 2
Daemonia Nymphe http://groups.msn.com/DaemoniaNymphe/homepage.msnw 1
Dark Sanctuary http://www.dark-sanctuary.com 2
Das Haus von Luci http://www.lucivanorg.de 1
Das Präparat http://www.das-praeparat.de 1
Davantage http://www.davantage.de 2
Days of Fate http://www.daysoffate.com 2
D´arcadia http://www.consequence-records.com/D_arcadia/d_arcadia.html 3
De/Vision http://www.devision.de 2
Deathstars http://www.deathstars.net 2
Deutsch Nepal http://deutschnepal.coldmeat.se 5
Diorama http://www.diorama-music.com 2
Dioxyde http://www.dioxyde-web.com 1
Distain http://www.chrom.de/home/distain/index.html 1
Diva Destruction http://www.divadestruction.com 2
Dust Heaven http://dustheaven.gothic.com.ua 1
Dwelling http://www.dwelling.equilibriummusic.com 1
Eisbrecher http://www.eis-brecher.com 1
Elis http://www.elis.li 1
Endraum http://www.endraum.net 4
Epica http://www.epica.nl 1
Estampie http://www.estampie.de 5
Faun http://www.faune.de 3
Feindflug http://www.feindflug.info 4
Felsenreich http://www.felsenreich.de 2
Fetish 23 http://www.fetish23.org 2
Fixmer/Mc Carthy http://www.power-of-voice.de/fixmermccarthy 1
Forseti http://www.forseti-netz.de 3
Funkervogt http://www.funkervogt.de 4
Gothminister http://www.gothminister.com 2
Graveworm http://www.graveworm.de 2
Gray/scale 1
Green Carnation http://www.green-carnation.tk 1
Grendel http://www.noitekk.de/grendel 2
Haggard http://www.haggard.de 4
Hekate http://www.hekate-web.de 4
Hioctan http://www.hioctan.de 1
Icon of Coil http://www.iconofcoil.com 2
Illuminate http://www.illuminate.de 7
In Mitra Medusa Inri http://www.inmitramedusainri.com 2
In Slaughter Natives http://www.inslaughternatives.com 3
In Strict Confidence http://www.instrictconfidence.com 4
Insekt http://www.insekt-online.com 1
IRM 2
Jesus and the Gurus http://www.jesusandthegurus.com 1
Karl Bartos http://www.karl-bartos.de 1
Kartagon http://www.kartagon.com 1
Kiew http://www.kiew.org 4
Killing Ophelia http://www.killing-ophelia.com 1
Knifeladder http://www.knifeladder.com 1
Komu Vnyz http://www.komuvnyz.gothic.com.ua 2
Lacrimas Profundere http://www.lacrimas.com 3
LavaNtgarde http://www.lavantgarde.de 1
Leaves Eyes http://www.leaveseyes.de 1
Mandrake http://www.mandrake.de 2
Matore http://www.matore.de 1
Melotron http://www.melotron.com 4
Mephisto Walz http://www.mephistowalz.com 2
Mila Mar http://www.milamar.de 5
Mondglanz http://www.mondglanz.de 1
Monoblock 1
My dying Bride http://www.mydyingbride.org 2
Mystic Circle http://www.mystic-circle.de 2
Naevus http://www.naevus.co.uk 2
NamNamBulu http://www.namnambulu.com 1
Neon Dream http://www.neondream.de 3
New Days Delay http://www.scummettes.de/ndd 1
Northern Lite http://www.northernlite.de 1
Persephone http://www.persephone-home.de 2
Pink Turns Blue http://www.pinkturnsblue.de 2
Plastic Noise Experience http://www.plasticnoise.de 2
Polarlicht 4.1 http://www.polarlicht41.de 1
Potentia Animi http://www.potentia-animi.de 2
Predella Avant http://www.predella-avant.tk 1
Pronoian made http://www.pronoianmade.com 2
Proyecto Mirage http://www.proyectomirage.com 4
Punch Inc. http://www.punch-inc.de 1
Remember Twilight http://www.remember-twilight.de 1
Rotersand http://www.rotersand.net 1
Salonorchester Weimar http://www.salonorchester-weimar.de 2
Saltatio Mortis http://www.saltatio-mortis.com 3
Sanctum http://www.artsci.wustl.edu/~gmcoan/sanctum/band.html 3
Sanguis et Cinis http://www.sanguisetcinis.com 5
Say Y http://www.say-y.de 2
Schandmaul http://www.schandmaul.com 3
Schelmish http://www.schelmish.de 3
Schuldt feat. Myk Jung 1
Scivias 3
Secret Discovery http://www.secret-discovery.de 3
Sephiroth http://sephiroth.coldmeat.se 3
Sexgang Children http://www.sexgangchildren.com 3
Shorai 1
Siela http://www1.omnitel.net/siela 2
Skeletal Family http://www.skeletalfamily.com 2
Skin Area 1
Skinflick http://www.skinflick.org.uk 1
Sleepwalk http://www.sleepwalk.ch 2
Soman http://www.soman.de 2
Sorrow 3
Spetsnaz http://www.spetsnaz.se 2
Spiritual Front http://www.spiritualfront.com 3
Staub 1
Staubkind http://www.staubkind.de 2
Stendal Blast http://www.stendalblast.de 3
Suicide Commando http://www.suicidecommando.be 5
T.H. Industry http://www.thomasteehaa.de 1
Tactical Sekt http://www.tactical-sekt.com 2
Tanquam http://tanquam.studio.ru 1
Terminal Choice http://www.terminal-choice.de 2
The Cascades http://www.thecascades.de 3
The Count 1
The Crüxshadows http://www.cruxshadows.com 2
The House of Usher http://www.the-house-of-usher.de 5
The Klinik 2
The Tors of Dartmoor http://www.torsofdartmoor.com 3
The Vision Bleak 2
Undergod http://www.undergod.net 1
Unheilig http://www.unheilig.com 4
Unto Ashes http://www.untoashes.com 1
Untoten http://www.untoten.com 3
Veneno para las Hadas http://www.vplh.com.mx 1
Vivus Temporis http://www.vivus-temporis.de 2
Warren Suicide http://www.warrensuicide.com 1
Winterkälte 5
Xotox http://www.xotox.info 2
[:SITD:] http://www.sitd.de
Bin ich dabei?


16 Mitglieder haben sich eingetragen
Admins
(für diesen Event-Eintrag)
 ViGo
[Änderungswunsch einreichen]

Zurück